Home » Training » Schedule

Schedule

These are the courses we currently have scheduled in your selected region – you can see our schedule across the world by choosing different regions. If you can’t find what you are looking for, please contact us.

Please select the region you are interested in:

  • November 2020

  • 30
    Nov

    Certified Professional Scrum with Kanban (PSK)

    4 x 3-hour modules over 5 days
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Module 1
    Mon 30 Nov 14:00 GMT - Mon 30 Nov 17:00 GMT
    Online
    Module 2
    Tue 01 Dec 14:00 GMT - Tue 01 Dec 17:00 GMT
    Online
    Module 3
    Thu 03 Dec 14:00 GMT - Thu 03 Dec 17:00 GMT
    Online
    Module 4
    Fri 04 Dec 14:00 GMT - Fri 04 Dec 17:00 GMT
    Online
    PSK is designed to help Scrum Teams continue improving and strengthening their work without compromising the use of Scrum. Combining the power of Kanban and its Flow Metrics with Scrum can help Scrum teams achieve improved levels of self-organisation, quality of work and predictability.
    • £1,195.00 excl. VAT
  • December 2020

  • 07
    Dec

    Flight Levels Systems Architecture (FLSA)

    4 x 3-hour Modules over 5 days
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Module 1
    Mon 07 Dec 14:00 GMT - Mon 07 Dec 17:00 GMT
    Online
    Module 2
    Tue 08 Dec 14:00 GMT - Tue 08 Dec 17:00 GMT
    Online
    Module 3
    Thu 10 Dec 14:00 GMT - Thu 10 Dec 17:00 GMT
    Online
    Module 4
    Fri 11 Dec 14:00 GMT - Fri 11 Dec 17:00 GMT
    Online
    The Flight Levels Systems Architecture shows you how companies achieve real business agility.
    • £1,500.00 excl. VAT
  • February 2021

  • 22
    Feb

    Certified Professional Scrum with Kanban (PSK)

    4 x 3-hour modules over 5 days
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Module 1
    Mon 22 Feb 14:00 GMT - Mon 22 Feb 17:00 GMT
    Online
    Module 2
    Tue 23 Feb 14:00 GMT - Tue 23 Feb 17:00 GMT
    Online
    Module 3
    Thu 25 Feb 14:00 GMT - Thu 25 Feb 17:00 GMT
    Online
    Module 4
    Fri 26 Feb 14:00 GMT - Fri 26 Feb 17:00 GMT
    Online
    PSK is designed to help Scrum Teams continue improving and strengthening their work without compromising the use of Scrum. Combining the power of Kanban and its Flow Metrics with Scrum can help Scrum teams achieve improved levels of self-organisation, quality of work and predictability.
    • Early Bird £1,095.00 excl. VAT
    • £1,195.00 excl. VAT
  • March 2021

  • 08
    Mar

    Applying Professional Kanban

    4 x 3hr sessions spread over 5 days
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 08 Mar 14:00 GMT - Mon 08 Mar 17:00 GMT
    Online
    Session 2
    Tue 09 Mar 14:00 GMT - Tue 09 Mar 17:00 GMT
    Online
    Session 3
    Thu 11 Mar 14:00 GMT - Thu 11 Mar 17:00 GMT
    Online
    Session 4
    Fri 12 Mar 14:00 GMT - Fri 12 Mar 17:00 GMT
    Online
    • Early Bird £1,095.00 excl. VAT
    • £1,195.00 excl. VAT
  • April 2021

  • 19
    Apr

    Certified Professional Scrum with Kanban (PSK)

    4 x 3-hour modules over 5 days
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Module 1
    Mon 19 Apr 14:00 BST - Mon 19 Apr 17:00 BST
    Online
    Module 2
    Tue 20 Apr 14:00 BST - Tue 20 Apr 17:00 BST
    Online
    Module 3
    Thu 22 Apr 14:00 BST - Thu 22 Apr 17:00 BST
    Online
    Module 4
    Fri 23 Apr 14:00 BST - Fri 23 Apr 17:00 BST
    Online
    PSK is designed to help Scrum Teams continue improving and strengthening their work without compromising the use of Scrum. Combining the power of Kanban and its Flow Metrics with Scrum can help Scrum teams achieve improved levels of self-organisation, quality of work and predictability.
    • Early Bird £1,095.00 excl. VAT
    • £1,195.00 excl. VAT
Scroll to Top