Home » Training » Schedule

Schedule

These are the courses we currently have scheduled in your selected region – you can see our schedule across the world by choosing different regions. If you can't find what you are looking for, please contact us.

  • July 2021

  • 16
    Jul

    Flight Levels Systems Architecture (FLSA) - en Español

    4 x 3-hour sessions
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Module 1
    Fri 16 Jul 14:00 COT - Fri 16 Jul 17:00 COT
    Online
    Module 2
    Sat 17 Jul 09:00 COT - Sat 17 Jul 12:00 COT
    Online
    Module 3
    Fri 23 Jul 14:00 COT - Fri 23 Jul 17:00 COT
    Online
    Module 4
    Sat 24 Jul 09:00 COT - Sat 24 Jul 12:00 COT
    Online
    The Flight Levels Systems Architecture shows you how companies achieve real business agility.
    • £1,500.00 excl. VAT
  • August 2021

  • 17
    Aug

    Training from the BACK of the Room Virtual Edition (TBR-VE) - en Español

    Contáctanos para descuentos para LATAM - 5 x 2.5-hour sessions
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Module 1
    Tue 17 Aug 09:00 CLT - Tue 17 Aug 11:30 CLT
    Online
    Module 2
    Thu 19 Aug 09:00 CLT - Thu 19 Aug 11:30 CLT
    Online
    Module 3
    Tue 24 Aug 09:00 CLT - Tue 24 Aug 11:30 CLT
    Online
    Module 4
    Thu 26 Aug 09:00 CLT - Thu 26 Aug 11:30 CLT
    Online
    Module 5
    Tue 31 Aug 09:00 CLT - Tue 31 Aug 11:30 CLT
    Online
    In this practical and interactive virtual class, you’ll explore the current “cognitive neuroscience” that explains how ALL humans learn. You’ll discover 6 specific brain-science principles and a 4-step instructional design model that you can use in your own virtual teaching and training. And you’ll leave with dozens of new ideas, activities, resources, and a new “Gold Standard” for virtual instruction and learning.
    • Early Bird £955.00 excl. VAT
    • £1,055.00 excl. VAT
    Event is fullJoin waiting list
  • September 2021

  • 07
    Sep

    Applying Professional Kanban (APK)

    4 x 3-hour sessions
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 07 Sep 14:00 BST - Tue 07 Sep 17:00 BST
    Online
    Session 2
    Thu 09 Sep 14:00 BST - Thu 09 Sep 17:00 BST
    Online
    Session 3
    Tue 14 Sep 14:00 BST - Tue 14 Sep 17:00 BST
    Online
    Session 4
    Thu 16 Sep 14:00 BST - Thu 16 Sep 17:00 BST
    Online
    • Early Bird £1,095.00 excl. VAT
    • £1,195.00 excl. VAT
  • 28
    Sep

    Certified Professional Scrum with Kanban (PSK)

    4 x 3-hour modules
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Module 1
    Tue 28 Sep 14:00 BST - Tue 28 Sep 17:00 BST
    Online
    Module 2
    Thu 30 Sep 14:00 BST - Thu 30 Sep 17:00 BST
    Online
    Module 3
    Tue 05 Oct 14:00 BST - Tue 05 Oct 17:00 BST
    Online
    Module 4
    Thu 07 Oct 14:00 BST - Thu 07 Oct 17:00 BST
    Online
    PSK is designed to help Scrum Teams continue improving and strengthening their work without compromising the use of Scrum. Combining the power of Kanban and its Flow Metrics with Scrum can help Scrum teams achieve improved levels of self-organisation, quality of work and predictability.
    • Early Bird £1,095.00 excl. VAT
    • £1,195.00 excl. VAT
  • October 2021

  • 06
    Oct

    Applying Advanced Agile Metrics (AAAM)

    4 x 3-hour sessions
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 06 Oct 14:00 BST - Wed 06 Oct 17:00 BST
    Online
    Session 2
    Fri 08 Oct 14:00 BST - Fri 08 Oct 17:00 BST
    Online
    Session 3
    Wed 13 Oct 14:00 BST - Wed 13 Oct 17:00 BST
    Online
    Session 4
    Fri 15 Oct 14:00 BST - Fri 15 Oct 17:00 BST
    Online
    • Early Bird £1,095.00 excl. VAT
    • £1,195.00 excl. VAT
  • 12
    Oct

    Flight Levels Flow Design (FLFD)

    4 x 3-hour sessions
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 12 Oct 14:00 BST - Tue 12 Oct 17:00 BST
    Online
    Session 2
    Thu 14 Oct 14:00 BST - Thu 14 Oct 17:00 BST
    Online
    Session 3
    Tue 19 Oct 14:00 BST - Tue 19 Oct 17:00 BST
    Online
    Session 4
    Thu 21 Oct 14:00 BST - Thu 21 Oct 17:00 BST
    Online
    • £1,500.00 £1,350.00excl. VAT
  • November 2021

  • 02
    Nov

    Training from the BACK of the Room Virtual Edition (TBR-VE)

    5 x 2.5-hour sessions
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Module 1
    Tue 02 Nov 09:00 GMT - Tue 02 Nov 11:30 GMT
    Online
    Module 2
    Thu 04 Nov 09:00 GMT - Thu 04 Nov 11:30 GMT
    Online
    Module 3
    Tue 09 Nov 09:00 GMT - Tue 09 Nov 11:30 GMT
    Online
    Module 4
    Thu 11 Nov 09:00 GMT - Thu 11 Nov 11:30 GMT
    Online
    Module 5
    Tue 16 Nov 09:00 GMT - Tue 16 Nov 11:30 GMT
    Online
    In this practical and interactive virtual class, you’ll explore the current “cognitive neuroscience” that explains how ALL humans learn. You’ll discover 6 specific brain-science principles and a 4-step instructional design model that you can use in your own virtual teaching and training. And you’ll leave with dozens of new ideas, activities, resources, and a new “Gold Standard” for virtual instruction and learning.
    • Early Bird £955.00 excl. VAT
    • £1,055.00 excl. VAT
  • 10
    Nov

    Flight Levels Systems Architecture (FLSA)

    4 x 3-hour sessions
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 10 Nov 14:00 GMT - Wed 10 Nov 17:00 GMT
    Online
    Session 2
    Fri 12 Nov 14:00 GMT - Fri 12 Nov 17:00 GMT
    Online
    Session 3
    Wed 17 Nov 14:00 GMT - Wed 17 Nov 17:00 GMT
    Online
    Session 4
    Fri 19 Nov 14:00 GMT - Fri 19 Nov 17:00 GMT
    Online
    The Flight Levels Systems Architecture shows you how companies achieve real business agility.
    • £1,500.00 £1,350.00excl. VAT
  • 24
    Nov

    Applying Professional Kanban (APK)

    4 x 3-hour sessions
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 24 Nov 14:00 GMT - Wed 24 Nov 17:00 GMT
    Online
    Session 2
    Fri 26 Nov 14:00 GMT - Fri 26 Nov 17:00 GMT
    Online
    Session 3
    Wed 01 Dec 14:00 GMT - Wed 01 Dec 17:00 GMT
    Online
    Session 4
    Fri 03 Dec 14:00 GMT - Fri 03 Dec 17:00 GMT
    Online
    • Early Bird £1,095.00 excl. VAT
    • £1,195.00 excl. VAT
  • 25
    Nov

    Flight Levels Change Leadership (FLCL)

    4 x 3-hour sessions
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Thu 25 Nov 14:00 GMT - Thu 25 Nov 17:00 GMT
    Online
    Session 2
    Thu 02 Dec 14:00 GMT - Thu 02 Dec 17:00 GMT
    Online
    Session 3
    Thu 09 Dec 14:00 GMT - Thu 09 Dec 17:00 GMT
    Online
    Session 4
    Thu 16 Dec 14:00 GMT - Thu 16 Dec 17:00 GMT
    Online
    • £1,500.00 £1,350.00excl. VAT
Scroll to Top