Home » Training » Schedule

Schedule

These are the courses we currently have scheduled in your selected region – you can see our schedule across the world by choosing different regions. If you can't find what you are looking for, please contact us.

  • February 2022

  • 01
    Feb

    Flight Levels Change Leadership (FLCL)

    4 x 3-hr sessions
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 01 Feb 14:00 GMT - Tue 01 Feb 17:00 GMT
    Online
    Session 2
    Thu 03 Feb 14:00 GMT - Thu 03 Feb 17:00 GMT
    Online
    Session 3
    Tue 08 Feb 14:00 GMT - Tue 08 Feb 17:00 GMT
    Online
    Session 4
    Thu 10 Feb 14:00 GMT - Thu 10 Feb 17:00 GMT
    Online
    • £1,500.00 £1,350.00excl. VAT
  • March 2022

  • 23
    Mar

    Flight Levels Systems Architecture (FLSA)

    4 x 3-hr sessions
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 23 Mar 14:00 GMT - Wed 23 Mar 17:00 GMT
    Online
    Session 2
    Fri 25 Mar 14:00 GMT - Fri 25 Mar 17:00 GMT
    Online
    Session 3
    Wed 30 Mar 14:00 BST - Wed 30 Mar 17:00 BST
    Online
    Session 4
    Fri 01 Apr 14:00 BST - Fri 01 Apr 17:00 BST
    Online
    The Flight Levels Systems Architecture shows you how companies achieve real business agility.
    • £1,500.00 £1,350.00excl. VAT
  • 24
    Mar

    Training from the BACK of the Room Virtual Edition (TBR-VE) - en Español

    Duration Contáctanos para descuentos para LATAM - 5 x 2.5-hour sessions
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Module 1
    Thu 24 Mar 12:30 ART - Thu 24 Mar 15:00 ART
    Online
    Module 2
    Tue 29 Mar 12:30 ART - Tue 29 Mar 15:00 ART
    Online
    Module 3
    Thu 31 Mar 12:30 ART - Thu 31 Mar 15:00 ART
    Online
    Module 4
    Tue 05 Apr 12:30 ART - Tue 05 Apr 15:00 ART
    Online
    Module 5
    Thu 07 Apr 12:30 ART - Thu 07 Apr 15:00 ART
    Online
    In this practical and interactive virtual class, you’ll explore the current “cognitive neuroscience” that explains how ALL humans learn. You’ll discover 6 specific brain-science principles and a 4-step instructional design model that you can use in your own virtual teaching and training. And you’ll leave with dozens of new ideas, activities, resources, and a new “Gold Standard” for virtual instruction and learning.
    • Early Bird £955.00 excl. VAT
    • £1,055.00 excl. VAT
  • May 2022

  • 26
    May
    The Flight Levels Systems Architecture shows you how companies achieve real business agility.
    • £1,500.00 excl. VAT
  • August 2022

  • 06
    Aug

    Flight Levels Systems Architecture (FLSA) - en Español

    4 x 3-hr sessions
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Module 1
    Sat 06 Aug 09:00 COT - Sat 06 Aug 12:00 COT
    Online
    Module 2
    Sat 13 Aug 09:00 COT - Sat 13 Aug 12:00 COT
    Online
    Module 3
    Sat 20 Aug 09:00 COT - Sat 20 Aug 12:00 COT
    Online
    Module 4
    Sat 27 Aug 09:00 COT - Sat 27 Aug 12:00 COT
    Online
    The Flight Levels Systems Architecture shows you how companies achieve real business agility.
    • £1,500.00 £1,350.00excl. VAT
Scroll to Top